Skip to content

The Release: We Lost the Sky

February 28, 2019

You know what day it is? It’s my book’s birthday!

I can’t tell you how happy and excited I am to finally be able to let WE LOST THE SKY loose.

wlts_ipad

Being a published author has been my dream since I was a kid and now … now it’s happening.
Nate and Shaunn at Spaceboy Books have given my debut novel the best home I could hope for on board their awesome spaceship.

If you’ve followed me for a while, you probably know I’ve serialized a few novels online before and had a handful of short stories published. You probably also know that my health has thrown completely unforeseen challenges (post concussion syndrome, specifically) on my path for the past few years – and at the same time given me the push to properly realize that this is what I want and need to do.

Well, it’s time to let Renn, Mender, Teo and Luca tell their stories and invite you to visit their world!

I have collected all the relevant shop links for you here.

Also, ratings and reviews are crucial to a novel’s exposure, so if you read the book, I would appreciate it greatly if you can find the time to hand out some stars and a few words on places like Goodreads and Amazon.

No comments yet

Leave a comment